New year, New me?

2015

Well the whole new year new me thing has never worked before, but maybe I can get it to stick this year? I want realistic goals and I hope putting them on the Internet for anyone to see then I have to stick to them right?

#1 Blog more-I know blogging is something I just jumped into but it has been on my mind for around a year I never thought I would be good at it. I’m not saying I’m good, but I don’t have anything to lose. I have so many ideas I want to try, but also practice at photography and try to make the best with what I have.

#2 Project life- after seeing a Lilly pebbles scrap book I knew it was something I would love, I may have spent a few pounds on some scrapbook things. I’m so excited to start, I’m always taking photos but they just get put on a memory stick and forgotten.

#3 Be more selfish- this sounds bad I totally get that, but I mean in a way of looking after myself more, taking more care. I can go and spend money on my family and boyfriend, but always feel bad buying things for myself, other than make up. I mean make up is an essential that’s what I keep telling myself anyway. But this year I want to take care of myself in every little way

#4 keep my room clutter free and organized, this one sounds simple enough, I want to make sure that my makeup stash stays organised also my clothes, I’m hoping to decorate my room very soon I’m so excited to give everything it’s own home and keep everything well organised.

So lets see how long I can stick to these! What are your new years resolution’s?

xox Chantelle

Leave a comment